Main page EU Libraries


Library of Congress Washington - search results

Search criteria
search in results

Формат представления:
= Full = = Labeled = = Brief =

Search query: (<.>A=ABERCROMBIE, JOHN, (1944-)\PERFORMER.\$<.>)
We have found 1 book(s)/magazine(s)

    The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci band / [Videorecording] / direction, Wallis, Rob, ; performer. Abercrombie, John, [et al.]. - United States : : Hudson Music,, 1999. - 1 videocassette of 1 (VHS) (ca. 101 min.) : + 1/2 in. - (no price).
Copyright: no reg. Hi-fi stereo. Not viewed. Sources used: video container; OCLC #52171874.
Runferyerlife / Bob Mintzer -- Labor Day / John Patitucci -- Little Swing / John Abercrombie -- Cats and Kittens / Peter Erskine -- The Well / John Patitucci -- Bass Desires / Peter Erskine -- That's for sure / John Abercrombie -- Modern day tuba / Bob Mintzer.
Abstract: The band performs eight compositions ranging in style from the spiritual ballad feel of "The Well" by John Patitucci, to the second-line funk of "Cats and Kittens" by Peter Erskine, and from the country-inflected swing of "That's for Sure" by John Abercrombie, to the strutting groove of "Modern Day Tuba" by Bob Mintzer. Interspersed between these performances, each member of the group discusses his own approach to playing.

Additional access points:
Wallis, Rob, \direction,.\; Abercrombie, John, (1944-) \performer.\; Erskine, Peter, \performer.\; Mintzer, Bob, \performer.\; Patitucci, John, \performer.\; Copyright Collection (Library of Congress)
(No free copies)
Find similar


Access to the site is free. We have no any kind of paid services.
All content, including design ideas and style, are subject to copyright.
Bibliographic records are property of respective libraries and for your reference only.
Copying and placement of materials on other sites without written permission prohibited.
©, 2015-2017